OHJA Contacts

President
Scott DeHelian - Class A Director
1514 Royal Gold Drive
Columbus, OH 43240
(614) 371-0454
scottdehelian@aol.com
Vice President
Patricia Rogers - Class B Director
4204 Marival Way
Mason, OH 45040
(513) 703-4648
pattylrogers@gmail.com
   
Secretary
Erica Staib - Class B Director
6898 Wes Curt Lane
Goshen, OH 45122
(513) 680-3690
ericastaib@hotmail.com
Executive Secretary
Kathy Valentine
2010 Cedarville Road
Goshen, OH 45122
(513) 625-2075
kvalentine2@cinci.rr.com
   
Treasurer
Judy Brentlinger - Class B Director
288 Halligan Avenue
Worthington, OH 43085
(614) 885-9475
jbrentlinger@mac.com
 

For points issues use the points issue link below. For memberships, and show dates contact Kathy Valentine. For rules questions contact Anne Thornbury.

Click here to report an OHJA Points Issue

Directors               

Sarah Ash - Class B Diretor
6885 Cedar Brooke Glen
New Albany, OH 43054
(614) 206-5452
Aceandbear@msn.com
Holly Helbig - Class A Director
5455 York County Road
Columbus, OH 43221
(330) 807-2643
Hollyjhelbig@yahoo.com
   
Allsion McBreen - Class A Director
505 Commons Drive
Milford, OH 45150
(630) 269-6182
Alm03@aol.com
Jamie Mills - Class A Director
10381 Green Chapel Road
Johnstown, OH 43227
(614) 537-0067
Empressvalleyfarm@yahoo.com
   
Anne Thornbury - Class B Director
2050 Cedarville Road
Goshen, OH 45122
(513) 625-6300
anneast@hughes.net
Aubrey Sears - Class A Director
689 Lake View Drive
Milford, OH 45150
(937) 825-2105
Aubreylsears@gmail.com
   

Advertise With OHJA