OHJA Contacts

President
Erica Staib - Class A Director
6898 Wes Curt Lane
Goshen, OH 45122
(513) 680-3690
ericastaib@hotmail.com
Vice President
Jamie Mills - Class B Director
10381 Green Chapel Road
Johnstown, OH 43227
(614) 537-0067
Empressvalleyfarm@yahoo.com
   
Secretary
Maureen Fagan - Class B Director
10501 Hayden Run Road
Hilliard, OH 43026
(614) 332-2074
limericklane@earthlink.net
Executive Secretary
Kathy Valentine
2010 Cedarville Road
Goshen, OH 45122
(513) 625-2075
kvalentine2@cinci.rr.com
   
Treasurer
Judy Brentlinger - Class B Director
288 Halligan Avenue
Worthington, OH 43085
(614) 885-9475
jbrentlinger@mac.com
 

For points issues use the points issue link below. For memberships, and show dates contact Kathy Valentine. For rules questions contact Anne Thornbury.

Click here to report an OHJA Points Issue

Directors               

Aubrey Sears - Class A Director
689 Lake View Drive
Milford, OH 45150
(937) 825-2105
Aubreylsears@gmail.com
Trena Kerr - Class A Director
7001 Rocky Springs
Burlington, KY 41005
(859) 250-5473
]tjseclk@aol.com
   
Allsion McBreen - Class A Director
505 Commons Drive
Milford, OH 45150
(630) 269-6182
Alm03@aol.com
Anne Thornbury - Class B Director
8731 Layman Road
Pleasant Plain, OH 45162
(513) 324-6691
athornbury01@gmail.com
   
Sarah Ash - Class B Director
6885 Cedar Brook Glen
New Albany, OH 43054
(614) 206-5452
Aceandbear@msn.com
Scott DeHelian - Class A Director
1514 Royal Gold Drive
Columbus, OH 43240
(614) 371-0454
scottdehelian@aol.com
   

Advertise With OHJA